Font Size:

WTA Driver of the Year Award

 – By

The Wyoming Trucking Association honors Marcus "Bud" Christopherson, driver for Dixon Bros., Inc. - Casper Wyoming, as the 2017 Driver of the Year.


The following news release from the Wyoming Trucking Association announces the selection of Marcus "Bud" Christopherson, Dixon Bros., Inc. as WTA's 2017 Driver of the year recipient.


Last Modified: